School Buzz
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Cars in the Park

Cars in the Park

Cars in the Park

Calling all car enthusiasts! We will have Classic Cars & Trucks and Exotic Cars for you to see. Bring your friends, family and neighbors. Come spend time at Evelyn's Park. Free and open to the public!

If bringing a car, please arrive between 8 & 8:30 am to get parked. email info@evelynspark.org with questions.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Saturday, January 5, 2019, 8:30 am to 10:30 am
Saturday, February 2, 2019, 8:30 am to 10:30 am
Saturday, March 2, 2019, 8:30 am to 10:30 am
Saturday, April 6, 2019, 8:30 am to 10:30 am
Saturday, May 4, 2019, 8:30 am to 10:30 am
Saturday, June 1, 2019, 8:30 am to 10:30 am
Saturday, July 6, 2019, 8:30 am to 10:30 am
Saturday, August 3, 2019, 8:30 am to 10:30 am
Saturday, September 7, 2019, 8:30 am to 10:30 am
Saturday, October 5, 2019, 8:30 am to 10:30 am
Saturday, November 2, 2019, 8:30 am to 10:30 am
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 8:30 am to 10:30 am
Price: 
FREE
Phone number: 
281-946-9372
Venue: 
EVELYN'S PARK CONSERVANCY
Address: 
4400 BELLAIRE BOULEVARD
BELLAIRE, TX 77401

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.