Morning Buzz
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Circle Time at Evelyn's Park

 

Every Friday at Evelyn's Park, kids can head to the covered trevillion overlooking Bellaire Blvd. for weekly reading circle and storytime.

Dates: 
Friday, March 15, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, March 22, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, March 29, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, April 5, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, April 12, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, April 19, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, April 26, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, May 3, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, May 10, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, May 24, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, May 31, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, June 7, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, June 14, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, June 28, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, July 5, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, July 12, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, July 19, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, July 26, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, August 2, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, August 9, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, August 16, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, August 23, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, August 30, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, September 6, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, September 13, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, September 20, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, September 27, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, October 4, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, October 11, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, October 18, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, October 25, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, November 1, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, November 8, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, November 15, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, November 22, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, November 29, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, December 6, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, December 13, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, December 20, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, December 27, 2024, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, January 3, 2025, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, January 10, 2025, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, January 17, 2025, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, January 24, 2025, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, January 31, 2025, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, February 7, 2025, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, February 14, 2025, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, February 21, 2025, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Price: 
Free to the public
Phone number: 
979-733-2572
Venue: 
Evelyn's Park Conservancy
Address: 
4400 Bellaire Blvd.
Bellaire, TX 77401

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, or Twitter. Or you may post as a guest.