School Buzz
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Dewberry Farm Fall Festival

Dewberry Farm hosts a variety of fun, family-friendly fall attractions, open Saturdays (10 a.m.-6 p.m.) and Sundays (11 a.m.-6 p.m.) from Sept. 28-Nov. 10. Activities include a Pumpkin Patch, Corn Maze, live entertainment, fireworks show, farm playground, barnyard, a BierGarten for the adults and more.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Saturday, September 28, 2019, 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019, 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019, 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019, 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019, 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019, 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Price: 
Age 3+ $29.95 +tax; Military (with ID): $26.95+tax; seniors (55+ with ID): $15+tax; groups of 15+: $28.95 per person+tax; children age 2 and under: free
Venue: 
Dewberry Farm
Address: 
FM 362 & Morrison Rd
Brookshire, TX 77423
Tags: 

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.