2018 Holiday Gift Guide
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Evening Chill at The Houston Zoo

Enjoy the animals on late nights at The Houston Zoo in cool evening weather. All activities are included in Zoo admission, so come out for a wonderful event with your family and friends.

Last Zoo Entry: 7:30 p.m.

*June 29 & 30, July 13, 14, 27 & 28, the Zoo is open even later for outdoor movie nights!

Event type: 
Dates: 
Friday, June 22, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, June 29, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, July 6, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, July 13, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, July 20, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, July 27, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, August 3, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, August 10, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, August 17, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Price: 
Adult $15 Child $11
Venue: 
Houston Zoo
Address: 
6200 Hermann Park Drive
Houston, TX 77030

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.