BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Galveston Restaurant Week

The ninth annual Galveston.com & Company Galveston Restaurant Week – Sat, Jan. 25-Feb. 9, 2020 – brings Galveston Island’s vibrant food scene to life for two full weeks of delicious dining. Visitors to Galveston Restaurant Week will enjoy these delightful and delicious eateries and more for prix-fixe lunch and/or dinner menus. This year, Galveston Restaurant Week has committed to help Access Care of Coastal Texas provide weekly lunches to its clients. These lunches provide nutrition for persons with HIV or AIDS.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Saturday, January 25, 2020 (All day)
Sunday, January 26, 2020 (All day)
Monday, January 27, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, January 30, 2020 (All day)
Friday, January 31, 2020 (All day)
Saturday, February 1, 2020 (All day)
Sunday, February 2, 2020 (All day)
Monday, February 3, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, February 6, 2020 (All day)
Friday, February 7, 2020 (All day)
Saturday, February 8, 2020 (All day)
Sunday, February 9, 2020 (All day)
Monday, February 10, 2020 (All day)
Venue: 
Galveston, participating restaurants
Address: 

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.