Morning Buzz
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Galveston’s Own Farmers Market

This weekly outdoor market provides guests with a connection to vendors that create and grow fresh whole foods from local farms, ranches and bakeries.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Thursday, May 25, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Venue: 
Menard Park
Address: 
2222 28th St
Galveston, TX 77550

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.