School Buzz
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Halloween Grosstopia

Halloween Grosstopia

 

This October, take a dose of gross as you discover spine-tingling experiments, spirit-lifting interactives and slime-filled fun during Halloween Grosstopia at the Children's Museum Houston.  Creep your way through the Museum in search of goblins, goodies and goo!   Grab your favorite costume and your best ghoul-friends to set out on a TRICK-OR-TREAT quest EVERY DAY between Oct. 12 and Oct. 31. 

Event type: 
Dates: 
Saturday, October 12, 2019, 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019, 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019, 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Friday, October 18, 2019, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019, 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019, 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Friday, October 25, 2019, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019, 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019, 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019, 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Venue: 
Children's Museum Houston
Address: 
1500 Binz
Houston, TX 77004

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.