2019 Holiday Gift Guide
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Holiday in the Gardens

Moody Gardens

Moody Gardens offers multiple festive, family-friendly events and attractions this holiday season. (Photo courtesy of Galveston CVB) 

Moody Gardens hosts multiple holiday-themed events. Ice Land: Christmas Around the World – towering sculptures of famous international landmarks made from 2 million pounds of ice. Festival of Lights – a mile-long trail with more than 2 million Christmas lights. Noel: the Dancing Tree of Light. Enjoy an outdoor skating rink, hot chocolate and festive food, live entertainment. See the website for specific hours and pricing.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Saturday, November 16, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, November 17, 2019 (All day)
Monday, November 18, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, November 21, 2019 (All day)
Friday, November 22, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, November 23, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, November 24, 2019 (All day)
Monday, November 25, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All day)
Friday, November 29, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, November 30, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, December 1, 2019 (All day)
Monday, December 2, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, December 5, 2019 (All day)
Friday, December 6, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, December 7, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, December 8, 2019 (All day)
Monday, December 9, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, December 12, 2019 (All day)
Friday, December 13, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, December 14, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, December 15, 2019 (All day)
Monday, December 16, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, December 19, 2019 (All day)
Friday, December 20, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, December 21, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, December 22, 2019 (All day)
Monday, December 23, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, December 26, 2019 (All day)
Friday, December 27, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, December 28, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, December 29, 2019 (All day)
Monday, December 30, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, January 2, 2020 (All day)
Friday, January 3, 2020 (All day)
Saturday, January 4, 2020 (All day)
Sunday, January 5, 2020 (All day)
Monday, January 6, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, January 9, 2020 (All day)
Friday, January 10, 2020 (All day)
Saturday, January 11, 2020 (All day)
Sunday, January 12, 2020 (All day)
Price: 
Varies based on attraction and date
Venue: 
Moody Gardens
Address: 
One Hope Blvd.
Galveston, TX One Hope Blvd.,
Tags: 

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.