2019 Holiday Gift Guide
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Houston Restaurant Weeks

Emmaline

Emmaline is one of the participating restaurants in the 2019 Houston Restaurant Weeks. See all participating restaurants here. Pictured: Crudo di Pesce Bianco at Emmaline. (Photo: Kirsten Gilliam Photography) 

The most anticipated Houston food event of the year is back! Returning Aug. 1-Sept. 2, participating restaurants will offer Restaurant Weeks menus benefiting the Houston Food Bank. Diners can enjoy the best of the Houston food scene for a great cause. See the Houston Restaurant Weeks website to see participating restaurants and menus.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Thursday, August 1, 2019 (All day)
Friday, August 2, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, August 3, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, August 4, 2019 (All day)
Monday, August 5, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, August 8, 2019 (All day)
Friday, August 9, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, August 10, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, August 11, 2019 (All day)
Monday, August 12, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, August 15, 2019 (All day)
Friday, August 16, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, August 17, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, August 18, 2019 (All day)
Monday, August 19, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, August 22, 2019 (All day)
Friday, August 23, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, August 24, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, August 25, 2019 (All day)
Monday, August 26, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, August 29, 2019 (All day)
Friday, August 30, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, August 31, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, September 1, 2019 (All day)
Monday, September 2, 2019 (All day)
Price: 
Dinner: $45 or $35; Brunch: $20; Lunch: $20
Venue: 
Participating restaurants around Houston
Address: 

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.