2019 Holiday Gift Guide
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Magical Winter Lights 2019

Magical Winter Lights

 

Magical Winter Lights is coming back bigger and better than ever this holiday season! With over 6 million lights, upgraded installations, and interactive displays, the festival has eight themed lantern sections that will leave adults and children of all ages fascinated. Also, the multicultural festival features the dinosaur exhibit with kid-friendly dinosaur rides, entertainment by Santa Claus and Mrs. Claus, the Ice Sisters, authentic arts and crafts created by skilled Chinese artisans, carnival rides & games, and food. But that’s not all, they are introducing brand new nightly Chinese acrobatic shows included in your admission! Come experience the holiday magic with your loved ones at Magical Winter Lights.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Friday, November 15, 2019, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Monday, November 18, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, November 22, 2019, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Monday, November 25, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Friday, November 29, 2019, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Monday, December 2, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, December 6, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Monday, December 9, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, December 13, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Monday, December 16, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, December 20, 2019, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Monday, December 23, 2019, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Friday, December 27, 2019, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Monday, December 30, 2019, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Friday, January 3, 2020, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Sunday, January 5, 2020, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Price: 
2019 Price Info: Online/Box Office: Adult (13+)- $22/$25, Senior (65+)/Child (4-12)- $13/$15, Family 4-pack- $76/$80
Phone number: 
(888) 560.5853
Venue: 
Gulf Greyhound Park
Address: 
1000 FM 2004
La Marque, TX 77568

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.