2022 Pet of the Year Contest
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Magical Winter Lights

Magical Winter Lights

Magical Winter Lights is an experiential adventure, sprawling with more than 100 vibrant lanterns within seven expansive displays and six million lights. 

Magical Winter Lights is a spectacular, larger-than-life 45-day festival that presents a fresh multicultural take on traditional holiday light shows. Take in themed lantern attractions, carnival rides and games, and more family-friendly entertainment. 

Sunday-Thursday, 5-10 p.m.
Friday-Saturday, 5-11 p.m. 
Extended Hours: Dec. 24-Jan. 7 
Open on Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas, New Year’s Eve, and New Year’s Day.
Closed Jan. 2-4

Event type: 
Dates: 
Friday, November 18, 2022, 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 19, 2022, 5:00 pm
Sunday, November 20, 2022, 5:00 pm
Monday, November 21, 2022, 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2022, 5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2022, 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 24, 2022, 5:00 pm
Friday, November 25, 2022, 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 26, 2022, 5:00 pm
Sunday, November 27, 2022, 5:00 pm
Monday, November 28, 2022, 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022, 5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2022, 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022, 5:00 pm
Friday, December 2, 2022, 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 3, 2022, 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 4, 2022, 5:00 pm
Monday, December 5, 2022, 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022, 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022, 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022, 5:00 pm
Friday, December 9, 2022, 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 10, 2022, 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 11, 2022, 5:00 pm
Monday, December 12, 2022, 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022, 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022, 5:00 pm
Friday, December 16, 2022, 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 17, 2022, 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 18, 2022, 5:00 pm
Monday, December 19, 2022, 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2022, 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2022, 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 22, 2022, 5:00 pm
Friday, December 23, 2022, 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 24, 2022, 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 25, 2022, 5:00 pm
Monday, December 26, 2022, 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2022, 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2022, 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 29, 2022, 5:00 pm
Friday, December 30, 2022, 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 31, 2022, 5:00 pm
Sunday, January 1, 2023, 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 5, 2023, 5:00 pm
Friday, January 6, 2023, 5:00 pm
Saturday, January 7, 2023, 5:00 pm
Price: 
Children & Seniors (4-12, 65+): $17; Adults (13+): $25; Children 2 and under are free
Venue: 
Houston Raceway Park
Address: 
2525 FM 565
Baytown, TX 77523

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.