BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Movie Night

Movie Night at Eighteen36! Join for every Movie Night or Monday Night Astros or Rockets game and collect a stamp to earn a $15 gift card. Stay tuned to Eighteen36's Facebook and Instagram pages for updates!

Event type: 
Dates: 
Monday, August 24, 2020, 7:00 pm
Monday, August 31, 2020, 7:00 pm
Monday, September 7, 2020, 7:00 pm
Monday, September 14, 2020, 7:00 pm
Monday, September 21, 2020, 7:00 pm
Monday, September 28, 2020, 7:00 pm
Monday, October 5, 2020, 7:00 pm
Monday, October 12, 2020, 7:00 pm
Monday, October 19, 2020, 7:00 pm
Monday, October 26, 2020, 7:00 pm
Monday, November 2, 2020, 7:00 pm
Monday, November 9, 2020, 7:00 pm
Monday, November 16, 2020, 7:00 pm
Monday, November 23, 2020, 7:00 pm
Monday, November 30, 2020, 7:00 pm
Monday, December 7, 2020, 7:00 pm
Monday, December 14, 2020, 7:00 pm
Monday, December 21, 2020, 7:00 pm
Monday, December 28, 2020, 7:00 pm
Monday, January 4, 2021, 7:00 pm
Monday, January 11, 2021, 7:00 pm
Monday, January 18, 2021, 7:00 pm
Monday, January 25, 2021, 7:00 pm
Monday, February 1, 2021, 7:00 pm
Monday, February 8, 2021, 7:00 pm
Monday, February 15, 2021, 7:00 pm
Monday, February 22, 2021, 7:00 pm
Monday, March 1, 2021, 7:00 pm
Monday, March 8, 2021, 7:00 pm
Monday, March 15, 2021, 7:00 pm
Phone number: 
(832) 831-7050
Venue: 
Eighteen36
Address: 
2221 W Alabama St.
Houston, TX 77098
Tags: 

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.