Morning Buzz
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Parachute Play Time

Parachute Play Time

 

Texas Children’s Hospital West Campus presents Parachute Play Time with Gymboree Play & Music every third Friday for a morning of toddler-friendly fun. Young children are encouraged to learn and develop as they play movement games, participate in song and dance, and experience the famous 20-foot rainbow parachute.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Friday, March 15, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, July 19, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, September 20, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, October 18, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, April 17, 2020, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, May 15, 2020, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, June 19, 2020, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Venue: 
CityCentre
Address: 
800 Town & Country Blvd
Suite 100
Houston, TX 77024

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.