2024 Photo Contest Winners
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Rent The Musical

Produced by Theater Under The Stars and performing at The Hobby Center For The Performing Arts, Rent the Musical is coming to H-Town! Performances take place at varying times and dates from May 16th to the 28th. Viewer discretion is advised as the show contains mature themes that may not be appropriate for children

Dates: 
Tuesday, May 16, 2023, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2023, 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 18, 2023, 7:30 pm
Friday, May 19, 2023, 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 20, 2023, 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 20, 2023, 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 21, 2023, 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 21, 2023, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2023, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2023, 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 25, 2023, 7:30 pm
Friday, May 26, 2023, 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 27, 2023, 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 27, 2023, 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 28, 2023, 2:00 pm
Price: 
Varies
Venue: 
Hobby Center for the Performing Arts
Address: 
800 Bagby St
Houston, TX 77002

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, or Twitter. Or you may post as a guest.