Buzz Photo Contest
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

The Rice Farmers Market

Learn about the benefits of eating fresh, locally produced food at the Rice University Farmers Market. Guests can participate in activities while surveying goods and services that promote community education.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Venue: 
Rice University
Address: 
5600 Greenbriar Dr
Houston, TX 77005

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.