2018 Holiday Gift Guide
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Tai Chi at Levy Park

Every Wednesday, guests can practice Tai Chi, a Chinese martial art that is used for both self-defense and health benefits.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 6:00 pm
Price: 
Free
Venue: 
Levy Park
Address: 
3801 Eastside St.
Houston, TX 77098

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.