Wildscapes Workshop
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Tough Broads Out at Night Book Club

Tough Broads Book Club meets the fourth Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Monday, October 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019, 7:00 pm
Friday, February 1, 2019, 7:00 pm
Friday, March 1, 2019, 7:00 pm
Monday, April 1, 2019, 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019, 7:00 pm
Monday, July 1, 2019, 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019, 7:00 pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019, 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 7:00 pm
Friday, November 1, 2019, 7:00 pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019, 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020, 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020, 7:00 pm
Sunday, March 1, 2020, 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 7:00 pm
Friday, May 1, 2020, 7:00 pm
Monday, June 1, 2020, 7:00 pm
Phone number: 
281.497.8675
Venue: 
Blue Willow Bookshop
Address: 
14532 Memorial Drive
Houston, TX 77079

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.