Private School Directory
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Zoo Boo 2021

Zoo Boo

Celebrate fall fun at the Houston Zoo with Zoo Boo. (Photo: Stephanie Adams/Houston Zoo) 

Zoo Boo presented by LyondellBasell is back at the Zoo. Costumes are strongly encouraged at the family-friendly event and guests will have a wide range of Halloween festivities to choose from, including:

  • Giant Pumpkin presented by LyondellBasell
  • Spooky Train sponsored by Texas Children’s Hospital
  • Carved Pumpkins sponsored by Frost Bank
  • New Lantern Tunnel 
  • Spooktacular Scary-Go-Round 
  • More than 10 different Instagrammable photo options throughout the Zoo, including a new Harvest Barn photo op 
  • Special Animal Enrichment happening on weekends

Zoo Boo is available all week long during regular business hours. 

Zoo Boo After Hours takes place Fri., Oct. 29 to kick off Halloween Weekend. The Zoo will stay open until 8:30 p.m. with the last entry at 7 p.m. 

Dates: 
Friday, October 1, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday, October 3, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, October 4, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, October 8, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday, October 10, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, October 11, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, October 15, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday, October 17, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, October 18, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, October 22, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday, October 24, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, October 25, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, October 29, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday, October 31, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Venue: 
Houston Zoo
Address: 
6200 Hermann Park Drive
Houston, TX 77030

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.