2022 Buzz Photo Contest Winners
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

A.D. Players presents The Sound of Music

 

Vienna, 1938. The hills are alive with the sound of music. At least that's what Maria believes. Join us for this iconic american musical that follows the story of free-spirited young maria as she finds her place, purpose, and love within the home of the von trapp family. Set against the backdrop of the building conflict with Nazi Germany, this story of triumph in the face of adversity has stood the test of time.

Dates: 
Wednesday, July 6, 2022, 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 7, 2022, 7:30 pm
Friday, July 8, 2022, 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 9, 2022, 2:30 pm
Saturday, July 9, 2022, 8:00 pm
Sunday, July 10, 2022, 2:30 pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2022, 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022, 7:30 pm
Friday, July 15, 2022, 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 16, 2022, 2:30 pm
Saturday, July 16, 2022, 8:00 pm
Sunday, July 17, 2022, 2:30 pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022, 7:30 pm
Friday, July 22, 2022, 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 23, 2022, 2:30 pm
Saturday, July 23, 2022, 8:00 pm
Sunday, July 24, 2022, 2:30 pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022, 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022, 7:30 pm
Friday, July 29, 2022, 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 30, 2022, 2:30 pm
Saturday, July 30, 2022, 8:00 pm
Sunday, July 31, 2022, 2:30 pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022, 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022, 7:30 pm
Friday, August 5, 2022, 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 6, 2022, 2:30 pm
Saturday, August 6, 2022, 8:00 pm
Sunday, August 7, 2022, 2:30 pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2022, 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022, 7:30 pm
Friday, August 12, 2022, 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 13, 2022, 2:30 pm
Saturday, August 13, 2022, 8:00 pm
Sunday, August 14, 2022, 2:30 pm
Venue: 
A.D. Players at the George Theater
Address: 
5420 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77056

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.