Private School Directory
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

“The Airy Vernissage” Art Exhibition

 

Natalia Arnett (Urban) found her passion in watercolors when she was 42 years old. After she moved to Houston, she discovered an old present from her mother – the box of watercolors. The perfect rainy day outside inspired Natalia to open that box and create her first still-life painting. Since then, she had taken multiple online classes, taken classes from talented artists and art teachers, read myriads of books on art, and participated in multiple plain-airs.

Visit the new art exhibition at the Cultural Center "Our Texas" - all works of art are on sale. Enjoy "The Airy Vernissage", all paintings are made in watercolor technique.

Natalia, the artist behind this exhibit, believes that inspiration can be found anywhere, even the most ordinary subject can become an inspiration. Only if you look at it with an open mind and appreciation.

Visit the art exhibition “The Airy Vernissage” every day during the working hours: Monday – Friday 9:30 am – 3:00 pm, Saturday 9:00 am – 3:00 pm.

Dates: 
Friday, July 29, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 30, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Monday, August 1, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, August 5, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 6, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Monday, August 8, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, August 12, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 13, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Monday, August 15, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, August 19, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 20, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Monday, August 22, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday, August 25, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, August 26, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 27, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Monday, August 29, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2022, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Price: 
FREE
Phone number: 
7133953301
Venue: 
Cultural Center Our Texas
Address: 
2337 Bissonnet St.
Houston, TX 77005

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.