Private School Directory
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Best of Enemies

Best of Enemies

 

Two natural enemies - a Ku Klux Klan member and a civil rights advocate - clash, then become unlikely friends in this true story of racial tension and reconciliation set in Durham, North Carolina in 1971. (Based on the bestselling book The Best of Enemies by Osha Gray Davidson)

Dates: 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018, 7:30 pm
Friday, January 12, 2018, 7:30 pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018, 7:30 pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018, 2:00 pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018, 7:30 pm
Friday, January 19, 2018, 7:30 pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018, 7:30 pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018, 2:00 pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018, 7:30 pm
Friday, January 26, 2018, 7:30 pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018, 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018, 2:00 pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018, 7:30 pm
Friday, February 2, 2018, 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018, 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018, 2:00 pm
Phone number: 
713.526.2721
Venue: 
The Jeanette and L.M .George Theater
Address: 
5420 Westheimer
Houston, TX 77056

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.