School Buzz
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Santa Photos at The Galleria

Santa Photos

Santa will visit The Galleria Nov. 8-24, 2019 on Level One of the Nordstrom Wing. (Photo courtesy of Cherry Hill) 

Santa arrives at The Galleria on Nov. 8 and will visit until Dec. 24, 2019 on Level One of the Nordstrom Wing.

Santa FastPass: Save time, avoid the line by reserving your magical moment with Santa online.

Caring Santa: Provides children with all spectrums of special needs and their families with the opportunity to visit with Santa in a sensory-friendly environment. Caring Santa will occur in association with Autism Speaks before regular mall hours on Dec. 8, :30-10:30 a.m. Guests can reserve their appointment online. 

Pet Photo Night: An opportunity for all members of the family, pet and human, to visit with Santa. Pet Photo nights are hosted after regular mall hours on Nov. 24 and Dec. 1 and the set receives extensive cleaning following the event to minimize potential risks to allergy sufferers. 

Event type: 
Dates: 
Friday, November 8, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019, 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Monday, November 11, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Friday, November 15, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:30 pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019, 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Monday, November 18, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Friday, November 22, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:30 pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:30 pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Monday, November 25, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:30 pm
Friday, November 29, 2019, 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:30 pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Monday, December 2, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:30 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:30 pm
Friday, December 6, 2019, 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:30 pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Monday, December 9, 2019, 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019, 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Friday, December 13, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:30 pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:30 pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019, 9:00 am to 8:00 pm
Monday, December 16, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:30 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:30 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:30 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:30 pm
Friday, December 20, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:30 pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:30 pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:30 pm
Monday, December 23, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:30 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Venue: 
The Galleria, Level One of the Nordstrom Wing
Address: 
5085 Westheimer Rd.
Houston, TX 77056
Tags: 

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.