Morning Buzz

Jim Murphy

Click the Buzz Me button to receive email notifications when Jim Murphy appears in an article.

Article Mentions

Photos appearing in

  • Honorees

    Honorees were Houston police Commander James Dale, state Rep. Jim Murphy, Crime Stoppers’ board member Hazem Ahmed, H-E-B, Jerri Duddlesten Moore, Brigitte Kalai, and Lawrence and Linda Levy. The 2021 Dave Ward Media Excellence Award was awarded to Dave Strickland, Channel 2 news director. (Photo: Quy Tran Photography)

    From: Crime Stoppers’ Houston heroes
  • Conference attendees

    Congressman Jim Murphy is pictured with conference attendees. Fourteen high schools were represented including Murphy’s alma mater, Strake Jesuit College Preparatory, in addition to Bellaire High School, The Briarwood School, Duchesne Academy of the Sacred Heart, Houston Christian High School, Lamar High School, Memorial High School, Second Baptist School, St. Agnes Academy, St. John’s School, The Village School, Westchester Academy and Westside High School.

    From: Strake Jesuit Students Attend West Houston Teen Leadership Summit
  • Pace Murphy and crew

    Pace Murphy and crew

    From: A fast Pace