2024 Buzz Photo Contest

Nick Horton

Click the Buzz Me button to receive email notifications when Nick Horton appears in an article.

Article Mentions

Photos appearing in

  • Students on the field with Adam

    The 2019 Presbyterian football team had fun getting to watch a Rice University Football practice and meeting 2008 Presbyterian alumni, Adam Nunez, who is currently a punter for Rice. Pictured are (front row, from left) Luke Jamieson, Andrew Choi, Tyler Bloomgren, Zach Berlin, Roby Ripley, Jackson Ranucci, Adam Nunez, Leighton Worley, Oliver Crantz, Tate Organ, Bryce Butler, Nick Horton; (back row, from left) Bennett Hendricks, Currie Clark, Jack McKinnie, Levi Norvell, Luke Edgecomb, Nick Carlin, Charlie Allen, Coach Darnell Cleary, Will Young

    From: Punting it from Presbyterian Panther to Rice Owl
  • Panthers in screening room

    The Panthers enjoyed going behind the scenes at Rice Stadium to sit in the plush seats of the meeting room where all the top secret plays are discussed. Pictured are (front row, from left) Will Young, Jackson Ranucci, Levi Norvell, Bryce Butler, Nick Carlin, Luke Edgecomb, Luke Jamieson, Oliver Crantz, Charlie Allen, Nick Horton; (back row, from left) Jack McKinnie, Roby Ripley, Zach Berlin, Tyler Bloomgren, Bennett Hendricks, Tate Organ, Leighton Worley, Currie Clark, Andrew Choi, Gavin Parks

    From: Punting it from Presbyterian Panther to Rice Owl
  • 11-year-old AAA Greenhat All Stars

    11-year-old AAA Greenhat All Stars

    From: All Stars take the field
  • West U All Stars

    Pictured: WULL AAA All-Stars, managers and coaches. 

    The AAA American team includes: Manager Adam Pollock, Asst. Coach Ryan Mossman, Asst. Coach Scott Humphries and AAA American players:Tripp Arnold, Denton Bui, Will Coffman, Taylor Collins, Taymur Faruqui, Campbell Hendee, Joshua Horn, Sam Humphries, Griffin Jones, Barrett Mossman, Grant Pacheco, Tyler Pollock, Walt Rorschach and Jake Wakil. 

    AAA National team includes: Manager Rob McGarr, Asst. Coach Stephen Crain, Asst. Coach Dee Green and AAA National players: Ari Axelrad, Joey Crain, Zach Godbold, Dominic Green, Nick Horton, Sam Kennett, Ari Levine, Jacob Levy, Chase McGarr, Brady McGee, Matthew Mintz, Josh Natelson, Andrew Newman and William Oakley. 

    From: WULL All Stars