Buzz Summer Camp Directory

Abbie Seay

Click the Buzz Me button to receive email notifications when Abbie Seay appears in an article.

Article Mentions

Photos appearing in

  • Abbie Seay

    Abbie Seay (Senior photo: Nikki Guest Photography)

    From: Class of 2017
  • Class of 2017 ladies

    The Class of 2017 ladies pose with the 50th year bronze mustang. (Back row, from left) Alex Day, Abbie Seay, Allie Klein, Christina Lauritsen, Sarah Driscoll, Katrina Day, Sarah Cate Jones, Abby Reichert; (front row, from left) Elyssa Eversole, Hope Schultz and Shelly Schaffer. (Photo: Annie Seay)

    From: 50 Years of Excellence at The Briarwood School
  • Abbie Seay and Christina Lauritsen's bridge

    Mr. Causey carefully lays weights on Abbie Seay and Christina Lauritsen's bridge. (Photo: Patrick Ordeneaux) 

    From: Science Wiz at The Briarwood School
  • Dyslexia summit

    (From left) Students Henry Bean, Abbie Seay, Matt Gregg, Sarah Jones and Kelli Reichert proudly display the plaques they received from Ms. Beaux.  (Photo: Kim Black)

    From: Briarwood Students Speak at Dyslexia Summit
  • Panelists

    The professional panelists included (from left) Ileya Grosman, Abbie Seay, Linda Decker, Kerry Yonushonis and Darrell Causey. (Photo: Kian Adkins Chance)

    From: Beautifully Different: A Night to Learn
  • Briarwood Alumni panel

    The Briarwood Alumni panel included (from left) Jenny Breton, Josh Dolan, Sarah Munson, Abbie Seay, Aaron Young, Kian Adkins Chance and Kyle Davenport. (Photo: Kian Adkins Chance)

    From: Beautifully Different: A Night to Learn
  • Camp Hope veterans and Briarwood students

    A few of the Briarwood Executive Council students pose with Camp Hope veterans after the delivery of supplies. (From left: Henry Bean, Abbie Seay and Sarah Cate Jones with veterans from Camp Hope.) 

    From: Stuck at the Front Lines: Helping Camp Hope Residents
  • School Buzz correspondents

    THE NEXT GENERATION Some of our School Buzz correspondents gather to brainstorm for the school year: (from left, bottom bleacher) Maya Kanani, Bellaire HS; Trevor Schneider, Strake Jesuit; Bayle Goldman, Stratford HS; Pranay Palvadi, Awty International; Celia Houston, Saint Thomas’ Episcopal; Cristobella Durrette, Incarnate Word; Robert Coghlan IV, St. Pius X; Natalie Lee, Memorial HS; (second bleacher) Sophia Wayne, Episcopal HS; Stacey Yard, Carnegie Vanguard HS; Celine Lai, Second Baptist; Reagan Bisel, Emery/Weiner; Savanna Lim, HSPVA; Mackenzie McAnear, The Briarwood School; (third bleacher) Sara Koch, Episcopal HS; Julia Randolph, The Village School; Elisa Flores, The Village School; Benjamin Cohen, Emery/Weiner; Anna Epstein, Emery/Weiner; Channing Smith, St. Agnes; Jenna Blumrosen, Emery/Weiner; (fourth bleacher) Holly Kurisky, Memorial HS; Catherine Gassiot, St. Agnes; Claire Furse, St. John’s; Sarah Cowan, Memorial HS; Grace Burgert, Duchesne; Sara Burpeau, Kinkaid; Emma Lapin, Emery/Weiner; Abbie Seay, The Briarwood School; (top bleacher) Deborah Brown, Robert M. Beren; Leora Geralnik, Beren; Liana Salehian, DeBakey HS; Madeline Muschalik, Memorial HS; Natalie Farrell, St. Agnes; and Meher Qazilbash, Awty International. (Photo:

    From: #schoolbuzz
  • Student Council winners

    Congratulations to the Student Council winners! (From left) Matt Gregg, Sarah Cate Jones, Katrina Day, Cole Johnson, Abby Richeart, Abbie Seay, and Henry Bean.

    From: Student Council Elections at The Briarwood School
  • Cheering for the Mustangs

    Mrs. Smith, Kelli Reichert, Abbie Seay, Alexandra Day, Sarah Jones, Katrina Day, Abby Reichert cheer for the Mustangs during the halftime break. 

    From: Briarwood’s Alumni Game