2024 Buzz Photo Contest

Rachel James

Click the Buzz Me button to receive email notifications when Rachel James appears in an article.

Article Mentions

Photos appearing in

  • Rachel James

    Rachel James – Texas A&M University (Senior photo: Natural Expressions Photography)

    From: Class of 2020
  • Rachel James, Megan Frankel,

    Rachel James and Megan Frankel got into the spirit of celebrating graduation. Both girls and their families enjoyed having friends from school and the neighborhood stop by with good wishes. Rachel will be attending Texas A&M and Megan is headed to University of Michigan.

    From: Bellaire Neighbors Light the Night for Class of 2020
  • Rachel James

    She has her boots dusted off and is ready to mosey on over to College Station. Rachel James is the youngest of six kids so she’s had lots of good advice the last 18 years and is ready to go use it!  

    From: Bellaire Neighbors Light the Night for Class of 2020
  • 2020 Seniors

    The 2020 Seniors of SBS Theatre Co.! Pictured are (from left) Mckenna Ratliff (crew), Nicole Krueger (crew), Alex Ritchmond (cast), Kevin Menendez (cast), Anna Lea Kimmel (cast), Amber Thomas (cast), Jessica Yarbrough (cast), Anna Beth Swain (cast), Emma Bingaman (cast), Suz Young (cast), Emily Cagle (cast), Carol Ellis (cast), Rachel James (crew), Kara Swain (cast), Ty Strickland (crew), Prince Ofoeyeno (crew), and Zachary Piggot (crew).

    From: SBS Theatre: To the Stage and Beyond
  • Condit kindergarten class of 2007-08
  • Condit reunion

    Pictured, gathered at the Condit reunion were (first row, from left) Kaylen Janecek, Meg Pieri, Fred Bowyer, Heather Parker Drake, Carol Mandola, Christina Daly Meyer; second row, from left) Ethan Towber, Anna Macia, Lauren Ohler, Demi Papas, Kate Logan, Rachel Reed, Ishani Shethia, Maddie Stein, Rachel James, Lauren McAuliffe, Garrett Green, Abigail Shelby, Alexander Adrogue; (third row, from left) Liza Meyer,  Benjamin Dauber, Cameron Moore, Megan Frankel, Hailey Green, Spenser Dale, Ben Kugler, Ernesto Loera, Naveen Aiyer, Thomas Fuller, Tyler Vann; (fourth row, from left) Connor Young, Tobias Hill and Ming Perlman. Not pictured: Cara Kennedy, Ava Goodman, Kelly Watkins, Maddie Youngblood, Danielle Henry and Mr. Kenny Jones.

    From: Condit 2007 Kindergartners Kick Off Senior Year Together