2024 Photo Contest Winners

Keira Donovan

Click the Buzz Me button to receive email notifications when Keira Donovan appears in an article.

Article Mentions

Photos appearing in

  • BPA team

    Small Business Management Team at The Woodlands High School for the Regional BPA competition. Pictured (left to right): Colin Delmoro, Keira Donovan, Luisa Llaneza Avogadro, Kelsy Donovan.

    From: Memorial High School’s BPA Heads To Competition
  • De-Stress fest

    Keira Donovan participating in the De-Stress Fest carnival on Monday afternoon during her lunch. (Photo: Kelsy Donovan).

    From: De-Stress Fest: Overcoming a Season of Stress at Memorial High School
  • Memorial girls' lacrosse team

    The Memorial girls' lacrosse team celebrates their win against the boys’ team. (Back row, from left: E’leyna Garcia, Hailey Buck, Kelsy Donovan, Helen Perrow, Amanda Stinson, Olivia Blissard, Eden White, Kelli Manning, Breleigh Hanagan, Annabelle Seeliger, Kate Perry, Peyton Whittaker, Emily Blum. Front row, from left: Keira Donovan, Lynley Glazer, Luisa Llaneza Avogadro, Annie Kate Brazelton, Leah Otillar, Elizabeth Christy). (Photo: Coach Platt).

    From: Memorial’s Annual Boys vs Girls Lacrosse Game
  • SCHOOL BUZZ A group of 2023-24 School Buzz correspondents gathered at The Emery/Weiner School to meet each other and take headshots for the upcoming year. Front row, from left: Donna Xue (Houston Christian), Madeleine Skaufel (St. Agnes), Keira Donovan (Memorial), Eden Williams (Westbury Christian), Sophia Wagner (St. Pius X), Kelsy Donovan (Memorial), Eli Karpas (Emery), Shyla Jogi (Bellaire), Audrey Nguyen (Saint Thomas' Episcopal), Solemei Scamaroni (The Village School), Catherine McClees (Stratford), Caroline Larrabee (Stratford); second row, from left: Tessa Harfenist (Duchesne), Julia Harfenist (Duchesne), Anjali Martinez (Carnegie Vanguard), Agnes Tang (Westbury Christian), Dani Barg (Emery), Emma Lai (Post Oak), Carver Hix (Strake Jesuit), Beatrix Gnemi (DeBakey High School); back row, from left: Anika Engler (Second Baptist), Charles Yu (Bellaire), Maggie Hester (St. John’s), Asia Williams (Lamar), Nia Shetty (St. John’s), Alexandra Wong (St. Agnes), and Jordan Muscal (Kinder HSPVA). 

    From: A Decade of School Buzz
  • Dragons lacrosse team

    Dragons lacrosse team

    From: Aggieland champs